Board of Directors

The IPPR is a grant-funded policy research institute, autonomous of government, political parties, business, trade unions and other interest groups. A board of seven independently-minded directors with wide ranging experiences and expertise from different areas of society including government, the private sector, academia, the media, and the NGO sector, governs the IPPR.

Board of Directors

Ms Monica M C Koep: Governance expert

Mr Daniel Motinga: Economist

Ms Ndiitah Nghipondoka-Robiati: Trade expert

Mr Graham Hopwood: Researcher

Dr Michael Humavindu: Economist

Mr Justin Ellis: Education expert